Ryan Villanueva
Best Delegate

Ryan Villanueva

Ryan Villanueva is the Co-Founder and Chief Education Officer of Best Delegate Model United Nations, the leading K-12 company for global citizenship education in the USA. He has shaped Best Delegate’s strategic reorientation during the covid pandemic and developed new business lines in interactive virtual learning. Recognized as a thought leader in global citizenship education, Ryan has advised foundations, national governments, and the United Nations. Prior to Best Delegate, he was a liquidity risk analyst at Goldman Sachs during the 2008-2010 financial crisis. In addition, Ryan is a management consultant with Crews Consulting Group, helping entrepreneurs grow their businesses by implementing the Entrepreneurial Operating System. He is a member of the Entrepreneurs Organization, having served as President of the Boston chapter, and currently serving as Champion for Social Entrepreneurship and the UN Sustainable Development Goals. Ryan holds a bachelor’s degree in political science from Yale University and certificates from Harvard Business School and Harvard Graduate School of Education.

Sign Up for Ryan's Office Hours

Topics Covered: Implementing the Entrepreneur Operating System (EOS) to scale your business, 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
8:30am – 11:30am PT
10:30pm – 1:30pm CT
11:30am – 2:30pm ET