Samantha Shih
9Tailors

Samantha Shih

Sam is the visionary behind 9Tailors. Outside 9Tailors, she is a champion for female, minority small business owners and Asian entrepreneurs. In 2019, she received an award from Boston Arts Academy Foundation for her contribution to Boston’s fashion industry. She was named a “40 Under 40” honoree by the Boston Business Journal in 2019.

Sign Up for Samantha's Office Hours

Topics Covered:
Mastering Customer Service, Client Management

Thursday, September 24, 2020
11am – 1pm PT
1pm – 3pm CT
2pm – 4pm ET